Reiki Níveis 1, 2 e 3

Reiki 1
SHODEN - Transmissão Inicial
Nível I - Primeiro Passo
Reiki 2
OKUDEN - Transmissão Profunda
Nível II - Segundo Passo
Reiki 3
SHINPI-DEN - Transmissão Mística
Nível III - Terceiro Passo
Read More
  1. Advantages
  2. Details

Formação Completa neste ano, atingindo os 3 níveis, podendo atender nos 3 níveis.


7-day warranty
Safe payments
Hotmart Support
Pay with two cards
How can I access it?

After your purchase, the product will be available on your account

You'll access your product through a link that we'll send to your email. You can also access it on this page.

View more products from this Producer

Frequently Asked Questions